Product Center

PowerUI is the first whole-process and cross-platform development kit and supports interface design and development under all mainstream operating systems: Windows, Linux, MacOS, Android, iOS and so on. It supports all mainstream programming languages: C++, VB, C#, Java, Objective-C and so on. Different from QT, PowerUI offers powerful interface controls and interface special effects. Users can use any familiar programming language for development.


PowerUI Designer (Interface Design Tool)

PowerUI Designer is an interface visualization development tool, providing rich interface controls and appearance themes of interface controls. Through dragging users can rapidly complete the designing and establishing work of the interface.

界面设计工具 界面设计工具

PowerUI SDK (Software Development Library)

PowerUI SDK is an interface running support library, which can be used to enable the interface edited and created by us to run under different operating systems.

PowerUI Control Creator(控件开发工具)

PowerUI Control Creator (Control Development Tool)

PowerUI Control Creator employs the approach of visualized control development. The control's logic is written in JavaScript, which reduces the language learning curve.

PowerUI Control Test Tool (Control Test Tool)

PowerUI Control Test Tool does a comprehensive running test for the developed control, ensuring the completeness, stability, and reliability of the control.

PowerUI PS Builder(控件/窗体创意设计工具) PowerUI PS Builder(控件/窗体创意设计工具) PowerUI PS Builder(控件/窗体创意设计工具)

PowerUI PS Builder (Control/ Window Innovation Design Tool)

PowerUI PS Builder is an auxiliary editing tool plugin for Photoshop, doing innovative style design for the controls on the interface, and providing rich innovation resource for PowerUI Designer control innovation library.

产品中心


PowerUI是全球首个全流程跨平台开发套件,支持所有主流的操作系统平台下的界面开发:Windows、Linux、MacOS、Android、iOS等系统,支持所有的主流编程语言:C++、VB、C#、Java、Objective-C等等。区别于QT,PowerUI提供了强大的界面控件和界面特效,用户可以使用任何熟悉的语言进行开发。

界面设计工具

PowerUI Designer(界面设计工具)

PowerUI Designer是一款界面可视化开发工具,提供丰富的界面控件和界面控件外观主题,可通过拖拽快速完成界面的设计和搭建工作。

界面设计工具 界面设计工具

PowerUI SDK(软件开发包)

PowerUI SDK是界面运行支持库,利用该SDK使得我们编辑完成的界面可以在不同的操作系统下运行,为这些界面和控件的运行提供支持。

PowerUI Control Creator(控件开发工具)

PowerUI Control Creator(控件开发工具)

PowerUI Control Creator采用可视化的控件开发方式,由javascript完成控件逻辑的编写,降低开发语言门槛。

PowerUI Control Test Tool(控件测试工具)

PowerUI Control Test Tool 针对开发出来的控件进行各方面的运行测试,保证控件的完整性、稳定性、可靠性。

PowerUI PS Builder(控件/窗体创意设计工具) PowerUI PS Builder(控件/窗体创意设计工具) PowerUI PS Builder(控件/窗体创意设计工具)

PowerUI PS Builder(控件/窗体创意设计工具)

PowerUI PS Builder是一款Photoshop辅助编辑工具插件,对界面上的控件样式进行创意设计,为控件库提供丰富的创意资源。